Menu

Committee Directory

Member Name

Contact Info

Brown,Michelle michellebrownriverside@gmail.com
Czerwinski, Anthony tonycz@prodigy.net
Dudek, Anna adudek@archchicago.org
Duffee,Michael mduffee@thompsoncoburn.com
Memel, Deacon Al almemmel@aol.com
Pasquesi, Janet mapasquesi@gmail.com
Peterson, Dan dan.peterson@zs.com
Sitz, Deborah debsitz@aol.com
Swibes, Donald dswibes@sbcglobal.net
Szymczak, Paul szymczaks@att.net
Tafur, David david.tafur@scouting.org
Wall, Cheryle cherylewall@sbcglobal.net
Wolfe, Dennis twinlakesrepinfo@att.net