Menu

Committee Directory

Member Name Position Contact Info
Brown,Michelle Cathedral Ceremony michellebrown8585@gmail.com
Czerwinski, Anthony Indian Trails District tonycz@prodigy.net
Dudek, Anna Office for Life Long Formation adudek@archchicago.org
Duffee,Michael Vice-Chairman mduffee@thompsoncoburn.com
Memel, Deacon Al Religious Emblems Chair almemmel@aol.com
Pasquesi, Janet NEIC counselor training mapasquesi@gmail.com
Peterson, Dan NEIC dan.peterson@zsassociates.com
Sitz, Deborah Committee Chairman debsitz@aol.com
Swibes, Donald Communication and Website dswibes@sbcglobal.net
Szymczak, Paul Des Plaines Valley Comm. szymczaks@att.net
Tafur, David Scouting Liason david.tafur@scouting.org
Tomzik, Rev. Fred Diocesan Chaplain
Wall, Cheryle Committee Secretary cherylewall@sbcglobal.net
Wolfe, Dennis Twin Lakes District twinlakesrepinfo@att.net